play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pavilion Motor Company

At Pavilion Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pavilion Motor Company

Pavilion Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic car garage and hassle free sale!

    By gary C on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pavillion were extremely helpful throughout the buying process for my new vehicle from start to finish! They ensured the car was in perfect condition prior to me picking it up, freshly valeted and clean also! Buying a car can be stressful and some companys are difficult to deal with but I would honestly fully recommend buying a car from here! Cheers to all the lads there!


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By andy L on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good choice. Plenty of staff to help out and great service. Made the whole car buying process easy and straightforward. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy a car from here again.


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By Romulo P on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys are amazing. I got a VW Passat CC and they helped me since the beginning with no pressure. I'll recommend to everyone.


  • 5

    Audi A3 good

    By kane B on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good company, got an Audi A3 about a month ago and is in fine condition and got a spare tire & mats with it


  • 5

    Issues sorted no problem.

    By jay R on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car off them. Had a few issues and they sorted it with no questions asked. Can’t fault them. Would recommend them to anyone. Top Class Service. That’s my opinion and sure there is many more happy customers. I will be back there for my Wife’s next car.


  • 5

    Excellent cars.

    By roham S on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite staff, I recommend to my friends to buy a car from them.


  • 5

    efficient down-to-earth service

    By Sarah C on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and pleasant service. very honest service without pressure to buy.Would definitely use again.staff very helpful and polite throughout the process and helped with all the admin.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By rhys R on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very helpful throughout.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By paul G on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw this car online and rung Pavilion to check the condition of the car as i live over 90 minutes away. They were friendly, helpful and more importantly honest. The car was a described and the service was first class. Would definitely recommend them. Thank you!


  • 5

    Best car dealer

    By ALINA C on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best car dealer!everybody was so helpful and nice!