play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pavilion Motor Company

At Pavilion Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pavilion Motor Company

Pavilion Motor Company
5
4.7

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    efficient down-to-earth service

    By Sarah C on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and pleasant service. very honest service without pressure to buy.Would definitely use again.staff very helpful and polite throughout the process and helped with all the admin.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By rhys R on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very helpful throughout.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By paul G on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw this car online and rung Pavilion to check the condition of the car as i live over 90 minutes away. They were friendly, helpful and more importantly honest. The car was a described and the service was first class. Would definitely recommend them. Thank you!


  • 5

    Best car dealer

    By ALINA C on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best car dealer!everybody was so helpful and nice!


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By joe T on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast easy honest, great car great price 👌🏻 The pictures and descriptions seen were exactly what I got, had a good test drive and gap insurance was sorted all in all a good experience of buying a car


  • 5

    Buying Audi5

    By Ana-maria P on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Friendly staff that helped me choose the best car .


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By NAZEEBA K on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, car we bought off them was goid value for money. Would buy off them again


  • 5

    No hard sell

    By Asam K on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good guys to deal with. No hard sell, no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper S Clubman TOP RATE STAFF

    By John K on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sales staff were extremely polite and helpful, I would recommend their services to anyone. Thank you. The car is great and fun to drive.


  • 5

    A happy BMW 5 series owner

    By Tim B on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, ready to go extra mile to satisfy their customers. Very informative, know everything about cars they trade. Office might be a bit cleaner and organized, but this however don't affect sales and traders attitude. Staff stayed longer hours to wait for me as I stuck in traffic and can't make it to arrive at time. 5 stars trader!