play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pavilion Motor Company

At Pavilion Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pavilion Motor Company

Pavilion Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By joe T on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast easy honest, great car great price 👌🏻 The pictures and descriptions seen were exactly what I got, had a good test drive and gap insurance was sorted all in all a good experience of buying a car


  • 5

    Buying Audi5

    By Ana-maria P on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Friendly staff that helped me choose the best car .


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By NAZEEBA K on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, car we bought off them was goid value for money. Would buy off them again


  • 5

    No hard sell

    By Asam K on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good guys to deal with. No hard sell, no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper S Clubman TOP RATE STAFF

    By John K on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sales staff were extremely polite and helpful, I would recommend their services to anyone. Thank you. The car is great and fun to drive.


  • 5

    A happy BMW 5 series owner

    By Tim B on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, ready to go extra mile to satisfy their customers. Very informative, know everything about cars they trade. Office might be a bit cleaner and organized, but this however don't affect sales and traders attitude. Staff stayed longer hours to wait for me as I stuck in traffic and can't make it to arrive at time. 5 stars trader!


  • 5

    Fantastic car,great price.

    By Shaun H on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant car,just the spec I was after. Price was fantastic,they were all top lads who kept their word on my car. They offered me a decent trade in price for my old car which helped me out a lot. Overall,super pleased all round. Thanks a lot!


  • 5

    Great Car, Excellent Dealer.

    By MARTIN H on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with, and excellent pre and after sales communication. Excellent Car.


  • 5

    Good experience, good car

    By Paul E on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2011 Nissan X-Trail. All were very pleasant and very helpful. Very happy with car - and a fair price. Lots of stock - would use again


  • 5

    Good service

    By Umar T on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice car and good treatment from the lads there. Thank you for the pizza boys.