play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pavilion Motor Company

At Pavilion Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pavilion Motor Company

Pavilion Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pavilion motors

    By Morgan C on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience at the dealer very helpful and very friendly


  • 5

    Buying a Toyota

    By Claire T on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The description was accurate, the car in superb condition and the service was efficient and friendly Only problem was the card machine was not working so we had to return the next day with bank details The transaction was very easy -great place and a pleasant experience!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Antony W on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Want to pass my thanks to these no-nonsense car dealers. Car was actually better than advertised, and had remedial work done without me asking. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Quick and friendly

    By CHRISTOPHER H on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the overall service picked the car up the following day


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Marcus B on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of cars and good service, very friendly staff


  • 5

    Kia Sportage

    By Stephen L on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pavilion motor company give me a excellent service , I am really pleased with my Kia Sportage , I would use this company again.


  • 5

    A* Service

    By Mohammed A on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Ford focus from pavilion motor company. Excellent service from start to finish. After sales service was also brilliant. Will definitely come back for my next car. Thanks again guys


  • 5

    Pavilion motors

    By John H on 07 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a bmw from pavilion motors (06/08/2019) all the staff are very friendly and very helpful they told me everything i needed to know about the car and were very honest,took my car home today and well made up with it,thank you to all the staff,cheers happy motoring


  • 5

    Friendly and calm service.

    By Liam H on 02 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This company has a great range and are a friendly group. I am in the middle of buying a car from these guys and to be honest, they are a good bunch of gents. I spent over an hour looking at a Kia Optima and the lad showing us around knew his stuff and we had a great chat and before I knew it, we’d test driven it, discussed a few minor issues with a car of its age, which they will sort over the coming days whilst the paperwork is completed and before I knew it, we’d been there over an hour chatting with no pressure or negative vibes. Their communication is far better than my ability to read. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone for buying a car from.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By John S on 30 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from start to finish! Very pleased with the car, better than expected! We would definitely recommend Pavilion Motors to anyone looking for a new car! Cheers guys!