play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5068906 | 07482 876321
COTSWOLD AVENUE, CHADDERTON, Oldham, Lancashire, OL9 8PJ

Customer reviews of Pavilion Motors

At Pavilion Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pavilion Motors

Pavilion Motors
5
4.6

Based on 144 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By mariyah mehmood on 11 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and communication from this company highly recommend


  • 5

    Luxury cars at everyday prices

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Found the perfect car in a budget that was in our reach, dealer kept us informed at every step, delivered same day and after hours… will look here in the future when we want a car highly recommended


  • 5

    Awesome

    By nadeem khan on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional also the staff were very friendly no messing about gave awesome deal on my car for one there’s,,,I no when I finish with this car I will definitely be back….thanks guys!


  • 5

    No pushy salesman honest and knowledgeable

    By Anonymous on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of vehicles, thanks for the amazing c class had everything i was looking for especially the pan roof this was a must , thanks guys


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By roy barrett on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic sales team and did everything I asked before I picked the car up and they have made buying me car a great easy experience, highly recommended if your looking for a new car


  • 5

    By asif iqbal on 17 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, knowledgeable, patient and courteous staff.


  • 5

    FExcellent customer service from whole team

    By basil khan on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service amazing team who were willing to help every step of the way. Will definitely be recommending and coming back!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By mark worth on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi Q7 last week and a light came on the dash after 2 days they took the car back and replaced a 02 sensor and also valeted the car and got my wheels re done for me all within a couple of days . Very happy with there service and would definitely buy from them again . Thanks


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By leanne butler on 06 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, very friendly staff and nothing was to much for them in regards to helping me choose the car for me. No problems what so ever thank you guys ❤


  • 5

    By Ray Ogorman on 15 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got great service. & Staff were great recommended many thanks


‹ Prev Next ›