play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5068906 | 07482 876321
NILE MILL B COTSWOLD AVENUE, CHADDERTON, Oldham, Greater Manchester, OL9 8PJ

Customer reviews of Pavilion Motors

At Pavilion Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pavilion Motors

Pavilion Motors
5
4.7

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really can't go wrong. Great value and preparation

    By ASHLEY C on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent value for money, everything was made sure was all in order before vehicle was driven away. Couldn't do enough to make sure everything was spot on. Still assuring that if there are any issues that they will get that sorted.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By COLIN S on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at pavilion motors were fantastic really helpful in getting my car ready for collection Would highly recommend them to my friends and family


  • 5

    Excellent

    By lee W on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good very good xxxxxxxxzzxzzzzx xxx xxx.


  • 5

    Excellent service, made to feel welcome

    By marc H on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great people to do business with, great prices and great car . The car was spotless


  • 5

    Great car @ great price. Made me a loyal customer!

    By NAJAM H on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to see 64 reg BMW 5 series this week with an intention of purchase should the car condition be satisfactory. The visit was indeed very well worth it, not only we got a good deal at the Pavilion motors, we also got great customer service! The staff were very helpful and genuine. The car was in good condition for it's age with minor cosmetic marks as expected from a nearly 6 year old car. After agreeing a deal, we paid a small deposit in cash followed by transferring the remainder of balance via bank transfer the following day. Next day the car was paid for in full. At the courtesy of Pavilion motors we were given a full 12 months MOT (Thanks) and a car wash. They also arranged 5 day drive away insurance for me too ofcourse for a reasonable small charge. I test drove the car with no issues at all, vehicle did require a full service and break pads which I agreed to have done at my local garage at woodlands garage! Great cars at very competitive prices. A very happy customer. N@J@M381


  • 5

    C Class estate

    By steven H on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    You won’t find a glass palace with these guys. You will find well priced cars and an easy no hassle experience. Very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Seat alhambra 2010 in grey

    By saleem Z on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good set of lads ! A few issues with the car that were swiftly sorted out Very happy with the car 10/10


  • 5

    good service 👍

    By stephen R on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great cars, answered querys straight away, car was washed valeted on pick up, friendly & helpful ,


  • 5

    Excellent service!!

    By JOELY H on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly family business and very helpful. Helped me pick out the right car for me very knowledgeable. Made me feel very comfortable and I knew I had made the right choice! Love my car!


  • 5

    5* quality service.

    By COLIN H on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Latest car from these guys. Amazing customer service, very friendly staff. No pushy sales . Staff Very knowledgeable on the car I bought, very helpful, right throughout the buying process. Would definitely use these again in the future an will have no hesitations to recommend to friends and family. Professional service offering quality cars at competitive prices.


‹ Prev Next ›