play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5068906 | 07482 876321
COTSWOLD AVENUE, CHADDERTON, Oldham, Lancashire, OL9 8PJ

Customer reviews of Pavilion Motors

At Pavilion Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pavilion Motors

Pavilion Motors
5
4.6

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Ray Ogorman on 15 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got great service. & Staff were great recommended many thanks


  • 5

    Well presented

    By K Hill on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish Car was well detailed and cleaned for when I came for it


  • 5

    Great people

    By abida iniyat on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and a great quality of different makes and models to choose from. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Definitely will be going back.


  • 5

    Good Experience at Pavillion Motors

    By Rob on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good Experience, happy with the car at good price. Looked after well by Jaz from start to finish.


  • 5

    Best place to buy a car!!!!

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from Pavilion motors was the best experience ever. I had so much to choose from and the sales staff were so patient and spectacular.


  • 5

    By KHALID MAHMOOD on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Wat an amazing gentleman very friendly very good hospitality I would recommend this car garage to everyone you won't be disappointed


  • 5

    By simayah hussain on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent very friendly I would recommend anyone and everyone to go to this car garage you won't be disappointed


  • 5

    Excellent services

    By T Simons on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service Would recommend


  • 5

    Best place to buy a car ever

    By B Inayat on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Best place to go buy a car, best service, best workers don’t think of anyone else.


  • 5

    By S Maquire on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service 5 ⭐️ Definitely will be using again in the future .


‹ Prev Next ›