play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5068906 | 07482 876321
NILE MILL B COTSWOLD AVENUE, CHADDERTON, OLDHAM, LANCASHIRE, OL9 8PJ

Customer reviews of Pavilion Motor Company

At Pavilion Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pavilion Motor Company

Pavilion Motor Company
5
4.7

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and knowledge

    By niki S on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly family run business, very efficient plenty of knowledge and choice of vehicles. Highly recommended nothing was to much trouble for them.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By amash K on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very professional and amazing staff and the car is spot on guys are very helpfull they also gave me a full tank of fuel which was amaaaaaaaazzzzzzing πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»


  • 5

    Good guys not Gona rip u off . Just chat with them

    By mark C on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top guys all frendlly. Make u a brew. An talk to you. An provide the best result for you . Then go overboard to get me a result. Thanks bro. I would recommend pavilion so friendly an help full. Phone Adam. Beautiful coffee big respect


  • 5

    New car day!

    By glen F on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice and helpful guys, made the whole process as quick and easy as possible


  • 5

    Five stars ⭐️ excellent Costomer serviceπŸ‘

    By kamran H on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good and honest tradesmen ship traveled from Birmingham to pick the car up very helpful over the phone gave me a good deal on my passat cc lovely motor would definitely consider buying from the for my sons first car. The staff is friendly and helpful arranged me a gap insurance cover as it was Sunday my insurance was closed. They take pride in what they do even took me on a motorway test drive just to make sure car was bang on before they gave it to me. Adequate fuel was left for me to drive the car home... Highly recommended would definitely use again β­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘


  • 5

    Excellent service overall

    By mudasser K on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and a very pleasant transaction with this company will definitely recommend and come back in the future


  • 5

    Very happy costumer

    By alexandra K on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great excellent experience with them, car Looks and drive like been said on advertisement, every question answered, help with 5 days insurance, highly recommended!


  • 5

    Would recommend. Honest sellers. Easy to deal with

    By james F on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Communicated primarily over e-mail as was purchasing the car from Ireland. Car was presented with a puncture, which was repaired before leaving. They also give a 12v tyre pump just to be safe as had a 600km journey to complete which I thought was very good. Transaction was made via debit card and was easy, as too was the paper work. Car itself was very clean and the pictures on the website were very very good so felt confident making the journey over that there was nothing hidden. They also sent over a video of the car and a walk around. Overall happy with the experience and would recommend


  • 5

    C Class Purchase

    By ben M on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff, had an issue with the car we used to collect it and got their garage to get me going again!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Josephine M on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, easy buying process. Car is in lovely condition.


‹ Prev Next ›