play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5068906 | 07482 876321
NILE MILL B COTSWOLD AVENUE, CHADDERTON, OLDHAM, LANCASHIRE, OL9 8PJ

Customer reviews of Pavilion Motor Company

At Pavilion Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pavilion Motor Company

Pavilion Motor Company
5
4.7

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service!!

    By JOELY H on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly family business and very helpful. Helped me pick out the right car for me very knowledgeable. Made me feel very comfortable and I knew I had made the right choice! Love my car!


  • 5

    5* quality service.

    By COLIN H on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Latest car from these guys. Amazing customer service, very friendly staff. No pushy sales . Staff Very knowledgeable on the car I bought, very helpful, right throughout the buying process. Would definitely use these again in the future an will have no hesitations to recommend to friends and family. Professional service offering quality cars at competitive prices.


  • 5

    Perfect transaction

    By ben W on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of lads. Quality car made me feel very welcome.


  • 5

    Competitive prices

    By jon A on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming experience but phone first to make sure the vehicle is available as parking is premium for them. And dont be put off because it's not a flash showroom. The staff are friendly and to the point with the pricing as prices are very competitive but they will negotiate with you. Any concerns you may have they will try and resolve for you..quality cars at competitive prices. Thanks guys..


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By joanne P on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, family business. Really helpful and knowledgable, Pavilion will always be my first choice whenever I'm buying a car from now on.


  • 5

    Great Experience with Pavilion

    By paul C on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience from looking to purchasing a vehicle was excellent, please don't be put off by the young lads that assist you they are all obliging and courteous at all times and will give you all the information required on more than the actual vehicle you went to look at. The management will then run through all the information required and assist your personal needs to purchase. They don't look professional in appearance but give a professional service from start to end. I'd recommend them 100% has they assisted with road tax, warrenty as well.


  • 5

    good experience

    By jake G on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    good team of guys they got working there would use again


  • 5

    Easiest motor company I've ever dealt with

    By balal K on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    One of the best experiences I've had buying a car. They care about the customer by trying to meet the needs as much as possible and being helpful pre, during and post sale of the car. Highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Good customer services

    By Hamed A on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service. Had some concerns and manager resolved all issues. The owner specifically is an honest man and easy to communicate with.


  • 5

    Excellent service and knowledge

    By niki S on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly family run business, very efficient plenty of knowledge and choice of vehicles. Highly recommended nothing was to much trouble for them.


‹ Prev Next ›