play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5068906 | 07482 876321
NILE MILL B COTSWOLD AVENUE, CHADDERTON, OLDHAM, LANCASHIRE, OL9 8PJ

Customer reviews of Pavilion Motor Company

At Pavilion Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pavilion Motor Company

Pavilion Motor Company
5
4.7

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five stars ⭐️ excellent Costomer service👍

    By kamran H on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good and honest tradesmen ship traveled from Birmingham to pick the car up very helpful over the phone gave me a good deal on my passat cc lovely motor would definitely consider buying from the for my sons first car. The staff is friendly and helpful arranged me a gap insurance cover as it was Sunday my insurance was closed. They take pride in what they do even took me on a motorway test drive just to make sure car was bang on before they gave it to me. Adequate fuel was left for me to drive the car home... Highly recommended would definitely use again ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️😊👍


  • 5

    Excellent service overall

    By mudasser K on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and a very pleasant transaction with this company will definitely recommend and come back in the future


  • 5

    Very happy costumer

    By alexandra K on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great excellent experience with them, car Looks and drive like been said on advertisement, every question answered, help with 5 days insurance, highly recommended!


  • 5

    Would recommend. Honest sellers. Easy to deal with

    By james F on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Communicated primarily over e-mail as was purchasing the car from Ireland. Car was presented with a puncture, which was repaired before leaving. They also give a 12v tyre pump just to be safe as had a 600km journey to complete which I thought was very good. Transaction was made via debit card and was easy, as too was the paper work. Car itself was very clean and the pictures on the website were very very good so felt confident making the journey over that there was nothing hidden. They also sent over a video of the car and a walk around. Overall happy with the experience and would recommend


  • 5

    C Class Purchase

    By ben M on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff, had an issue with the car we used to collect it and got their garage to get me going again!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Josephine M on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, easy buying process. Car is in lovely condition.


  • 5

    No pressure

    By wayne O on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service we we received from all the staff


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By Mark M on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great people to deal with, emphatic that I was entirely happy with the vehicle that I purchased and they went the extra mile to ensure that I was completely satisfied. Highly recommended


  • 5

    AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By Cameron F on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was the first time I have ever bought a car! They were really understanding and made me so at ease. The person who took me on a test drive helped me with all the questions I had. Everything went smoothly. Before I took the car they doubled checked everything was good! To give me that little more reassurance. Best car company going. I will be highly recommending and will be using them again if/when I want a new car !!! AMAZING, GENUINE, HONEST, POLITE ! EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE !!!


  • 5

    Quality at cheap prices

    By Chris M on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sincerity and honesty is their priority, they have quality cars at cheap prices . If you're looking for affordability and dependable dealer then go to pavilion motors.


‹ Prev Next ›