play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5068906 | 07482 876321
COTSWOLD AVENUE, CHADDERTON, Oldham, Lancashire, OL9 8PJ

Customer reviews of Pavilion Motors

At Pavilion Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pavilion Motors

Pavilion Motors
5
4.6

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    DS5 Hybrid with faulty hybrid system

    By Anonymous on 25 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Wasted my time offering a car for sale which is not for sale. 3 times I tried to purchase. Paperwork Read. Tried to offer me their finance. After 2 weeks claiming car is sold not sold, they said they would sell it. When everything is sorted the admitted that the hybrid system is faulty. They are still offering the car for sale. I would not waste my time with them.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sehrish N on 11 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Exemplary service.. Bought a nissan qashqai recently of Pavilion motor. Everything was so smooth. Given drive away Insurance always responded quick to all the queries. Would definitely recommend and come to for future cars here. Special thanks to Adam for being so Nice.. Excellent


  • 5

    Range Rover Purchase

    By Dean E on 25 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Range Rover Sport from these guys, Car had a few minor issues when first viewed, but they were completely honest with me and had everything sorted and put right by the time i actually collected the vehicle. Extremely pleased with my Range Rover, runs and drives mint but also looks amazing and at a very fair price. Would easily buy from Pavilion motors again and for their whole approach and start finish vehicle purchasing experience i would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Highly recommend pavilion motors

    By shelley A on 07 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased our x3 35d from pavilion motors,(viewed many before this) drove away same day with 12 months MOT and a valet. Great group of no nonsense sales men who all had good knowledge about the cars in stock. Would highly recommend this garage if your looking for a good used car and an honest group of sales men.


  • 5

    Black Jaguar xe

    By Ian C on 26 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great set of people very friendly and helpful and listen to your needs and help get you the best deal would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great and honest experience

    By Harrison W on 17 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Merc c class 250 even though when I first looked at the car it wasn't clean and tidy it was a great car and good company that made me feel welcome and they did NOT just want my money the car did take a bit longer than wanted to pick up that's because it had to go through an Mot which the company sorted out free of charge and even though it did fail first time round it was due to parking brake lever again which they fixed with no charge but what made it A5 star experience they were straight down middle with all times and always contactable and honest when I came to pick it up the car was cleaned for me free of charge inside and out and they had fixed all the problems we had discussed. Couldn't of asked for a better experience with these guys


  • 5

    Terrible service, shocking experience

    By Jessica M on 14 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    If I could have selected zero stars I would. Absolutely shocking service, car was delivered with so many expensive problems that they were refusing to fix, unhelpful customer service, very blunt and difficult to get in contact with. Different sales rep every time and never a manager on-site. Terrible experience with them, would not recommend purchasing a car from them. We returned the car within the cooling off period and we still haven’t received what we were owed back. Shocking they are still allowed to be open.


  • 5

    Extremely poor customer service

    By Alan C on 08 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Rude and obnoxious, you need to learn some customer service skills, I won't be coming back I will stick to proper garages whilst looking for my range rover


  • 5

    Pre-Purchase experience

    By Peter J on 08 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I didn't purchase a car in the end but I found them very professional, honest and helpful.


  • 5

    Top company

    By Thomas S on 21 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good car, great customer service, bought a Mazda CX-5 and part exchanged my A1 with Pavilion. Everything went smoothly, a company you can trust