play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5068906 | 07482 876321
COTSWOLD AVENUE, CHADDERTON, Oldham, Lancashire, OL9 8PJ

Customer reviews of Pavilion Motors

At Pavilion Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pavilion Motors

Pavilion Motors
5
4.6

Based on 144 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a Toyota

    By Claire T on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The description was accurate, the car in superb condition and the service was efficient and friendly Only problem was the card machine was not working so we had to return the next day with bank details The transaction was very easy -great place and a pleasant experience!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Antony W on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Want to pass my thanks to these no-nonsense car dealers. Car was actually better than advertised, and had remedial work done without me asking. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Quick and friendly

    By CHRISTOPHER H on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the overall service picked the car up the following day


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Marcus B on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of cars and good service, very friendly staff


  • 5

    Kia Sportage

    By Stephen L on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pavilion motor company give me a excellent service , I am really pleased with my Kia Sportage , I would use this company again.


  • 5

    A* Service

    By Mohammed A on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Ford focus from pavilion motor company. Excellent service from start to finish. After sales service was also brilliant. Will definitely come back for my next car. Thanks again guys


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Anonymous on 12 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The PM team went beyond out of their way to provide me with their immaculate service. I bought a brilliant car which I’ve had no issues with and the efforts of the team definitely didn’t go unnoticed. Would definitely recommend their service. Didn’t disappoint.


  • 5

    Outstanding service 5*

    By Andy W on 08 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding service from start to finish, we live 120 miles away and after seeing the car on there website we enquired. The sales team sent us a video with the car running & showed a couple of age related marks. They then arranged the delivery the next day with a full 12 months mot, it failed in the morning on a spring & a tyre, by the afternoon it was repaired & retested. The service & the car are perfect. After this experience we will be buying all our cars from here. Cheers lads


  • 5

    Q7 2016

    By Anonymous on 21 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    No customer service at all Bunch of lads selling cars dont care about customers at all I had a interest about Q7 16 plate,the day i went to view the car ,they increased 4grand up and price is not negotiable,now they selling same car for 5Grand less,I end up buying it from proper dealer on very reasonable price


  • 5

    Honest and professional service.

    By chris L on 20 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Jaguar XF s From Pavilion Motors. I live in Rugby, so i was shown around vehicle via WhatsApp video. All the little scratches etc were pointed out to me. I paid a deposit for the car, and Pavilion Motors arranged delivery the same day. The balance was transfered on delivery. I was updated regularly by phone as to arrival of the driver. car is as described, i would not hesitate to recommend Pavilion Motors. Thank you for a great car, and great service.