play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5068906 | 07482 876321
COTSWOLD AVENUE, CHADDERTON, Oldham, Lancashire, OL9 8PJ

Customer reviews of Pavilion Motors

At Pavilion Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pavilion Motors

Pavilion Motors
5
4.6

Based on 144 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mo is a good man, wants to help

    By Anonymous on 15 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Went to see a car a few times with these guys, hopefully turning out to be a stunner. Really helpful, all of them, and when a problem showed up on the PDI, it was fixed at no cost to me.


  • 5

    Let down

    By Anonymous on 04 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    120 mile round trip to view a car I'd rang the day before about and asked to get ready to view. Car wasn't ready, engine warning light was on and obviously hasn't been checked. No apology just asked if i fancied something else. They said they could sort the problems and this would have been great before I arrived and made a wasted journey. Shoddy service, buying a new car is supposed to be a fun experience, this has just left a sour taste in my mouth.


  • 5

    Avoid and don't waste your time.

    By Anonymous on 26 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Horrendous. I could mention lots of things wrong with my visit but won't put them here. Let's just say the customer service was non existent. No privacy to view the car and they were very unorganised. Never again.


  • 5

    Complete waste of time!

    By Anonymous on 20 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Spoke to someone and arranged to come view a car at 10am. Traveled over an hour and when arrived and no one was there. Got told they don’t open until 11am. Finally found someone to speak to at 11:30am and they told me that car had gone into the garage and wouldn’t be available for 3 days, even after they told me it was available and they would get it cleaned for us to view and test drive. Complete waste of time!


  • 5

    Don’t waste your time

    By Brandon W on 20 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Booked an appointment to view a specific car, traveled over an hour to view the car an hour and a half after our agreed meeting time someone shows up with a bag of keys for other cars without the car we wanted in sight. Was told that it has been sent in to have its wheels done. Why was I not told this on the phone 1 day before when I booked the appointment


  • 5

    DS5 Hybrid with faulty hybrid system

    By Anonymous on 25 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Wasted my time offering a car for sale which is not for sale. 3 times I tried to purchase. Paperwork Read. Tried to offer me their finance. After 2 weeks claiming car is sold not sold, they said they would sell it. When everything is sorted the admitted that the hybrid system is faulty. They are still offering the car for sale. I would not waste my time with them.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sehrish N on 11 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Exemplary service.. Bought a nissan qashqai recently of Pavilion motor. Everything was so smooth. Given drive away Insurance always responded quick to all the queries. Would definitely recommend and come to for future cars here. Special thanks to Adam for being so Nice.. Excellent


  • 5

    Range Rover Purchase

    By Dean E on 25 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Range Rover Sport from these guys, Car had a few minor issues when first viewed, but they were completely honest with me and had everything sorted and put right by the time i actually collected the vehicle. Extremely pleased with my Range Rover, runs and drives mint but also looks amazing and at a very fair price. Would easily buy from Pavilion motors again and for their whole approach and start finish vehicle purchasing experience i would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Highly recommend pavilion motors

    By shelley A on 07 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased our x3 35d from pavilion motors,(viewed many before this) drove away same day with 12 months MOT and a valet. Great group of no nonsense sales men who all had good knowledge about the cars in stock. Would highly recommend this garage if your looking for a good used car and an honest group of sales men.


  • 5

    Black Jaguar xe

    By Ian C on 26 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great set of people very friendly and helpful and listen to your needs and help get you the best deal would highly recommend