play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5068906 | 07482 876321
COTSWOLD AVENUE, CHADDERTON, Oldham, Lancashire, OL9 8PJ

Customer reviews of Pavilion Motors

At Pavilion Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pavilion Motors

Pavilion Motors
5
4.6

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No customer service

    By Roger M on 23 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very poor experience. They allowed me to drive all the way there before letting me know the car I had arranged to test drive was sold. As it happens I was relieved as the placed looked like a back street garage. There were lots of cars some in various states of repair that didn’t really in still a lot of confidence in the place. There were no showroom just various people in the yard directing you to a portacabin. If their pre- customer service is so bad I don’t imagine their post customer service to be any better. So let’s hope your purchased vehicle is hassle free and you never need to take it back with a problem.


  • 5

    Unprofessional

    By Matthew J on 14 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Avoid this place is my advice staff are very rude and unprofessional I tried to part exchange my perfectly good car that I'd just had checked over by the AA and they tried to get the price down by inventing faults that just wasn't there needless to say I left and went to a real dealer who don't RIP you off


  • 5

    Went above and beyond to help me in difficult time

    By Stephen R on 18 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car on HP. Very quickly after credit company paid dealer my circumstances changed and I could no longer afford the credit agreement. I requested to withdraw from the agreement. Dealer refunded the money very quickly releasing me from any form of agreement. Also refunded my deposit. Made a very financially stressful time for me very easy to deal with. Would recommend highly!!!!


  • 5

    Great service, helpful and friendly!

    By Viv L on 05 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good value 2nd hand Suzuki Vitara in great condition, fair price and delivered to Devon!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Roger H on 17 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Audi A6 about for weeks ago - very happy with the car and the service was great, even changed the wheels for us.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By John A on 11 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great selection of stock, very friendly and flexible. Got my car MOTed for the next day and delivered it same day. Only had one issue with the car and was compensated for within a couple of hours. Would 100% recommend, thank you to Adam and the rest of the guys that helped me!


  • 5

    Friendly service and knowledgeable people

    By James H on 18 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Went with my elderly dad to get him a small and inexpensive car. Adam couldn’t do enough for us and found us a small and inexpensive car. Took it for a test drive a couple of days later with Barry who sorted out all the paperwork afterwards. These fellas really looked after us. Great service and knowledgeable people. Thank you.


  • 5

    Pleased customer

    By Javed A on 13 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    They are a friendly, reliable and professional service in the locality and I would certainly recommend to other buyers. I recently purchased a BMW X5 in black for a very reasonable price.


  • 5

    Thank you to all the lads at Pavillion

    By Amir K on 25 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A big thank you to all the gentlemen who were fantastic and helped me throughout the purchase me my vehicle. Lovely Audi A8 highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Motor Company

    By John S on 11 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Normally purchasing a new car is a lot of stress but Pavilion Motor Company made it as easy and hassle free as possible from start to finish, Thanks again guys. Will definetely recommend


‹ Prev Next ›