play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5068906 | 07482 876321
NILE MILL B COTSWOLD AVENUE, CHADDERTON, OLDHAM, LANCASHIRE, OL9 8PJ

Customer reviews of Pavilion Motor Company

At Pavilion Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pavilion Motor Company

Pavilion Motor Company
5
4.7

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No pressure

    By wayne O on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service we we received from all the staff


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By Mark M on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great people to deal with, emphatic that I was entirely happy with the vehicle that I purchased and they went the extra mile to ensure that I was completely satisfied. Highly recommended


  • 5

    AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By Cameron F on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was the first time I have ever bought a car! They were really understanding and made me so at ease. The person who took me on a test drive helped me with all the questions I had. Everything went smoothly. Before I took the car they doubled checked everything was good! To give me that little more reassurance. Best car company going. I will be highly recommending and will be using them again if/when I want a new car !!! AMAZING, GENUINE, HONEST, POLITE ! EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE !!!


  • 5

    Quality at cheap prices

    By Chris M on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sincerity and honesty is their priority, they have quality cars at cheap prices . If you're looking for affordability and dependable dealer then go to pavilion motors.


  • 5

    i bought acar it is what they said

    By MOHAMMED H on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    very kind and experience dealing with cooperative,nice staff . i am v happy to deal with pavilion motors


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Nuno P on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would recommended Pavilion Motor Company. Recently bought a car from them and couldn't be happier. They are honest and kind people providing an excellent service. Nuno


  • 5

    Amazing people!

    By Sebastian B on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were all friendly and happy to help. The car I got was in a good condition and looked exactly like in pictures.


  • 5

    Fantastic car garage and hassle free sale!

    By gary C on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pavillion were extremely helpful throughout the buying process for my new vehicle from start to finish! They ensured the car was in perfect condition prior to me picking it up, freshly valeted and clean also! Buying a car can be stressful and some companys are difficult to deal with but I would honestly fully recommend buying a car from here! Cheers to all the lads there!


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By andy L on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good choice. Plenty of staff to help out and great service. Made the whole car buying process easy and straightforward. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy a car from here again.


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By Romulo P on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys are amazing. I got a VW Passat CC and they helped me since the beginning with no pressure. I'll recommend to everyone.