play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5068906 | 07482 876321
NILE MILL B COTSWOLD AVENUE, CHADDERTON, Oldham, Greater Manchester, OL9 8PJ

Customer reviews of Pavilion Motors

At Pavilion Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pavilion Motors

Pavilion Motors
5
4.7

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    good experience

    By jake G on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    good team of guys they got working there would use again


  • 5

    Easiest motor company I've ever dealt with

    By balal K on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    One of the best experiences I've had buying a car. They care about the customer by trying to meet the needs as much as possible and being helpful pre, during and post sale of the car. Highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Good customer services

    By Hamed A on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service. Had some concerns and manager resolved all issues. The owner specifically is an honest man and easy to communicate with.


  • 5

    Excellent service and knowledge

    By niki S on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly family run business, very efficient plenty of knowledge and choice of vehicles. Highly recommended nothing was to much trouble for them.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By amash K on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very professional and amazing staff and the car is spot on guys are very helpfull they also gave me a full tank of fuel which was amaaaaaaaazzzzzzing πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»


  • 5

    Good guys not Gona rip u off . Just chat with them

    By mark C on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top guys all frendlly. Make u a brew. An talk to you. An provide the best result for you . Then go overboard to get me a result. Thanks bro. I would recommend pavilion so friendly an help full. Phone Adam. Beautiful coffee big respect


  • 5

    New car day!

    By glen F on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice and helpful guys, made the whole process as quick and easy as possible


  • 5

    Five stars ⭐️ excellent Costomer serviceπŸ‘

    By kamran H on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good and honest tradesmen ship traveled from Birmingham to pick the car up very helpful over the phone gave me a good deal on my passat cc lovely motor would definitely consider buying from the for my sons first car. The staff is friendly and helpful arranged me a gap insurance cover as it was Sunday my insurance was closed. They take pride in what they do even took me on a motorway test drive just to make sure car was bang on before they gave it to me. Adequate fuel was left for me to drive the car home... Highly recommended would definitely use again β­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘


  • 5

    5 star experience

    By asim R on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car a few days ago. Sales manager was very helpful and non pushy. They helped get my existing car ready for sale too. The car was missing the SD card for the Sat nav but it was sent through the post and arrived a few days later. Great customer service and highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service overall

    By mudasser K on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and a very pleasant transaction with this company will definitely recommend and come back in the future