play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5068906 | 07482 876321
COTSWOLD AVENUE, CHADDERTON, Oldham, Lancashire, OL9 8PJ

Customer reviews of Pavilion Motors

At Pavilion Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pavilion Motors

Pavilion Motors
5
4.6

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service and a great car.

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended due to great customer service. The guys were very open and friendly. The car I bought (Audi Q7) has been great. They had a great selection of cars at the time of my visit, all well presented.


  • 5

    Great Service. Would recommend

    By anna S on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and great prices and lots of variety.


  • 5

    The best place you buy a car from.

    By ian T on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top service, top company and top choice of vehicles. Always purchase my cars from Pavilion motor company . I highly recommend this company.The staff are always great & helped me buying the right car for me.can’t thank these guys enough.highly recommended 👌


  • 5

    Quality Motor Company *****

    By awaise K on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault these guys, I’ve bought cars in the past from many dealers and can honestly say the customer service I received from Pavillion was next to non! Thanks a lot Adam!


  • 5

    Mercedes CLS

    By HASAN A on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Provided exemplary experience and customer service, went above and beyond. Thank you


  • 5

    Jaroslaw Zielas

    By jaroslaw Z on 27 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Happy, i got good expierence,everything go nice and quick


  • 5

    brilliant service

    By zaid A on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    brilliant sales men , made it all so easy. highly recommend


  • 5

    Friendly and Helpful

    By darren H on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful dealership. Was a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    This is how buying a car should be

    By james N on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a mercedes from these guys great experience i was allowed to view the car at my own pace along with a test drive... no pushy salesmen here The car did develop an issue after purchase but took it to a local garage and the bill was paid for... i would buy a car again here any day of the week 👍👍👍


  • 5

    5 star rating

    By shamus H on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant experience the staff were very accommodating and knowledgeable and helped me find my perfect car. Thank you will recommend