play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5068906 | 07482 876321
NILE MILL B COTSWOLD AVENUE, CHADDERTON, OLDHAM, LANCASHIRE, OL9 8PJ

Customer reviews of Pavilion Motor Company

At Pavilion Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pavilion Motor Company

Pavilion Motor Company
5
4.7

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi A3 good

    By kane B on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good company, got an Audi A3 about a month ago and is in fine condition and got a spare tire & mats with it


  • 5

    Issues sorted no problem.

    By jay R on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car off them. Had a few issues and they sorted it with no questions asked. Can’t fault them. Would recommend them to anyone. Top Class Service. That’s my opinion and sure there is many more happy customers. I will be back there for my Wife’s next car.


  • 5

    Excellent cars.

    By roham S on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite staff, I recommend to my friends to buy a car from them.


  • 5

    efficient down-to-earth service

    By Sarah C on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and pleasant service. very honest service without pressure to buy.Would definitely use again.staff very helpful and polite throughout the process and helped with all the admin.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By rhys R on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very helpful throughout.


  • 5

    Best car dealer

    By ALINA C on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best car dealer!everybody was so helpful and nice!


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By joe T on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast easy honest, great car great price 👌🏻 The pictures and descriptions seen were exactly what I got, had a good test drive and gap insurance was sorted all in all a good experience of buying a car


  • 5

    Buying Audi5

    By Ana-maria P on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Friendly staff that helped me choose the best car .


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By NAZEEBA K on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, car we bought off them was goid value for money. Would buy off them again


  • 5

    No hard sell

    By Asam K on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good guys to deal with. No hard sell, no pressure to buy.