play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5068906 | 07482 876321
COTSWOLD AVENUE, CHADDERTON, Oldham, Lancashire, OL9 8PJ

Customer reviews of Pavilion Motors

At Pavilion Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pavilion Motors

Pavilion Motors
5
4.6

Based on 144 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service. Would recommend

    By anna S on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and great prices and lots of variety.


  • 5

    The best place you buy a car from.

    By ian T on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top service, top company and top choice of vehicles. Always purchase my cars from Pavilion motor company . I highly recommend this company.The staff are always great & helped me buying the right car for me.can’t thank these guys enough.highly recommended 👌


  • 5

    Quality Motor Company *****

    By awaise K on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault these guys, I’ve bought cars in the past from many dealers and can honestly say the customer service I received from Pavillion was next to non! Thanks a lot Adam!


  • 5

    Mercedes CLS

    By HASAN A on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Provided exemplary experience and customer service, went above and beyond. Thank you


  • 5

    Jaroslaw Zielas

    By jaroslaw Z on 27 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Happy, i got good expierence,everything go nice and quick


  • 5

    brilliant service

    By zaid A on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    brilliant sales men , made it all so easy. highly recommend


  • 5

    Friendly and Helpful

    By darren H on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful dealership. Was a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    This is how buying a car should be

    By james N on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a mercedes from these guys great experience i was allowed to view the car at my own pace along with a test drive... no pushy salesmen here The car did develop an issue after purchase but took it to a local garage and the bill was paid for... i would buy a car again here any day of the week 👍👍👍


  • 5

    5 star rating

    By shamus H on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant experience the staff were very accommodating and knowledgeable and helped me find my perfect car. Thank you will recommend


  • 5

    Reassured. Fantastic. Customer focused. Reliable.

    By junaid M on 17 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW from the company. Mo the salesman, really looked after me. Gave a print out of everything that is included in the car. He even made sure that my car was cleaned inside and out while I was going through with the sale. Mo reassured me about the car I purchased, told me what to look out for as every car has common faults. I was stuck in getting the car back on the weekend, he organised drive away insurance for me. Absolute legend! I've had the car for over a month now and still running smooth as a nut. He gave me a courtesy call after 14 days to see how I was doing. Customer service is their key values. Really nice staff. Thank you Mo!!