play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5068906 | 07482 876321
NILE MILL B COTSWOLD AVENUE, CHADDERTON, OLDHAM, LANCASHIRE, OL9 8PJ

Customer reviews of Pavilion Motor Company

At Pavilion Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pavilion Motor Company

Pavilion Motor Company
5
4.7

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By rhys R on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very helpful throughout.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By paul G on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw this car online and rung Pavilion to check the condition of the car as i live over 90 minutes away. They were friendly, helpful and more importantly honest. The car was a described and the service was first class. Would definitely recommend them. Thank you!


  • 5

    Best car dealer

    By ALINA C on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best car dealer!everybody was so helpful and nice!


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By joe T on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast easy honest, great car great price 👌🏻 The pictures and descriptions seen were exactly what I got, had a good test drive and gap insurance was sorted all in all a good experience of buying a car


  • 5

    Buying Audi5

    By Ana-maria P on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Friendly staff that helped me choose the best car .


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By NAZEEBA K on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, car we bought off them was goid value for money. Would buy off them again


  • 5

    No hard sell

    By Asam K on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good guys to deal with. No hard sell, no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper S Clubman TOP RATE STAFF

    By John K on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sales staff were extremely polite and helpful, I would recommend their services to anyone. Thank you. The car is great and fun to drive.


  • 5

    A happy BMW 5 series owner

    By Tim B on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, ready to go extra mile to satisfy their customers. Very informative, know everything about cars they trade. Office might be a bit cleaner and organized, but this however don't affect sales and traders attitude. Staff stayed longer hours to wait for me as I stuck in traffic and can't make it to arrive at time. 5 stars trader!


  • 5

    Fantastic car,great price.

    By Shaun H on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant car,just the spec I was after. Price was fantastic,they were all top lads who kept their word on my car. They offered me a decent trade in price for my old car which helped me out a lot. Overall,super pleased all round. Thanks a lot!