play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5068906 | 07482 876321
NILE MILL B COTSWOLD AVENUE, CHADDERTON, Oldham, Greater Manchester, OL9 8PJ

Customer reviews of Pavilion Motors

At Pavilion Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pavilion Motors

Pavilion Motors
5
4.7

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By Romulo P on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys are amazing. I got a VW Passat CC and they helped me since the beginning with no pressure. I'll recommend to everyone.


  • 5

    Audi A3 good

    By kane B on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good company, got an Audi A3 about a month ago and is in fine condition and got a spare tire & mats with it


  • 5

    Issues sorted no problem.

    By jay R on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car off them. Had a few issues and they sorted it with no questions asked. Can’t fault them. Would recommend them to anyone. Top Class Service. That’s my opinion and sure there is many more happy customers. I will be back there for my Wife’s next car.


  • 5

    Excellent cars.

    By roham S on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite staff, I recommend to my friends to buy a car from them.


  • 5

    efficient down-to-earth service

    By Sarah C on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and pleasant service. very honest service without pressure to buy.Would definitely use again.staff very helpful and polite throughout the process and helped with all the admin.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By rhys R on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very helpful throughout.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By paul G on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw this car online and rung Pavilion to check the condition of the car as i live over 90 minutes away. They were friendly, helpful and more importantly honest. The car was a described and the service was first class. Would definitely recommend them. Thank you!


  • 5

    Honest and genuine trader

    By ross W on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have been looking at cars up and down the country. Finally found one with Pavilion. They were on the ball to help the finance fly through. They had an honest conversation with me about my part ex and were very reasonable and helpful with the whole process. Love the new car.


  • 5

    Best car dealer

    By ALINA C on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best car dealer!everybody was so helpful and nice!


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By joe T on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast easy honest, great car great price 👌🏻 The pictures and descriptions seen were exactly what I got, had a good test drive and gap insurance was sorted all in all a good experience of buying a car