play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5068906 | 07482 876321
NILE MILL B COTSWOLD AVENUE, CHADDERTON, OLDHAM, LANCASHIRE, OL9 8PJ

Customer reviews of Pavilion Motor Company

At Pavilion Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pavilion Motor Company

Pavilion Motor Company
5
4.7

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mini Cooper S Clubman TOP RATE STAFF

    By John K on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sales staff were extremely polite and helpful, I would recommend their services to anyone. Thank you. The car is great and fun to drive.


  • 5

    A happy BMW 5 series owner

    By Tim B on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, ready to go extra mile to satisfy their customers. Very informative, know everything about cars they trade. Office might be a bit cleaner and organized, but this however don't affect sales and traders attitude. Staff stayed longer hours to wait for me as I stuck in traffic and can't make it to arrive at time. 5 stars trader!


  • 5

    Fantastic car,great price.

    By Shaun H on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant car,just the spec I was after. Price was fantastic,they were all top lads who kept their word on my car. They offered me a decent trade in price for my old car which helped me out a lot. Overall,super pleased all round. Thanks a lot!


  • 5

    Great Car, Excellent Dealer.

    By MARTIN H on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with, and excellent pre and after sales communication. Excellent Car.


  • 5

    Good experience, good car

    By Paul E on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2011 Nissan X-Trail. All were very pleasant and very helpful. Very happy with car - and a fair price. Lots of stock - would use again


  • 5

    Good service

    By Umar T on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice car and good treatment from the lads there. Thank you for the pizza boys.


  • 5

    Pavilion motors

    By Morgan C on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience at the dealer very helpful and very friendly


  • 5

    Buying a Toyota

    By Claire T on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The description was accurate, the car in superb condition and the service was efficient and friendly Only problem was the card machine was not working so we had to return the next day with bank details The transaction was very easy -great place and a pleasant experience!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Antony W on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Want to pass my thanks to these no-nonsense car dealers. Car was actually better than advertised, and had remedial work done without me asking. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Quick and friendly

    By CHRISTOPHER H on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the overall service picked the car up the following day