play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5068906 | 07482 876321
NILE MILL B COTSWOLD AVENUE, CHADDERTON, OLDHAM, LANCASHIRE, OL9 8PJ

Customer reviews of Pavilion Motor Company

At Pavilion Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pavilion Motor Company

Pavilion Motor Company
5
4.7

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW X5 Purchased

    By Rob J on 15 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    With over 200 cars in stock this dealer certainly has something for everyone, the whole team were friendly and professional. They knew the details relating to the car and answered every question without hesitation. A really genuine car dealer. Nothing was hidden and any minor defects (bulb out) were immediately rectified. Their honesty put me at ease making a substantial payment to them to purchase my next car. I would certainly look at buying from them again


  • 5

    Bough an Audi A6 Avant, not satisfied with the CS

    By Ivett F on 04 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We went to see this Car Dealership approx. 6 weeks ago, on a Sunday, to buy an AUDI A6 Avant from them. We paid the deposit, and we've been told that the car will be ready for us in 2 days and they will deliver it to our house. No calls, no info from the dealership whatsoever, I rang them a week ago and asked about the car. They said it's in the garage to get the turbo fixed and it'll be ready in a week. OK, we thought we went ahead with the sales a week later. However, now the exhaust pipe is completely broken. When I asked them if they'll cover the repair costs, they said only if it falls under the warranty, which I believe is, but they asked me to send picture of the damage etc. Not sure why we couldn't just bring in the car for them to inspect it. And a more pressing question: since the car was in the garage a month ago, didn't they see there that the exhaust pipe needs changing before selling? Poor customer service, you need to chase them always, not satisfied with them at all.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Monica V on 03 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I saw my car on autotrader and paid a deposit, and wished to trade my old car in. I liked the fact I was not rushed to go ahead with the sale. The team were very patient, amicable and friendly. Excellent customer service given everytime I contacted and on the day of purchase. I would highly recommend buying from Pavilion Motor and I would most definitely buy my next car from these guys. Thank you for the good service and I hope you enjoyed the chocolates!


  • 5

    Exellant service

    By Arif M on 03 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Wos served by mo .very friendly and understanding .pleased with the sale of my new vacation and to top it he put a 12 months warranty for free.👍


  • 5

    Great place

    By Imran K on 03 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very knowledgeable staff, answered all my questions and helped me get on the road. Thank you for my car. Will definitely be recommending my friends.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By John H on 05 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience good lads very knowledable no pressure sales many cars to choose from good prices helped me on buying the right car


  • 5

    Pavilion motors

    By John H on 07 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a bmw from pavilion motors (06/08/2019) all the staff are very friendly and very helpful they told me everything i needed to know about the car and were very honest,took my car home today and well made up with it,thank you to all the staff,cheers happy motoring


  • 5

    Friendly and calm service.

    By Liam H on 02 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This company has a great range and are a friendly group. I am in the middle of buying a car from these guys and to be honest, they are a good bunch of gents. I spent over an hour looking at a Kia Optima and the lad showing us around knew his stuff and we had a great chat and before I knew it, we’d test driven it, discussed a few minor issues with a car of its age, which they will sort over the coming days whilst the paperwork is completed and before I knew it, we’d been there over an hour chatting with no pressure or negative vibes. Their communication is far better than my ability to read. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone for buying a car from.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By John S on 30 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from start to finish! Very pleased with the car, better than expected! We would definitely recommend Pavilion Motors to anyone looking for a new car! Cheers guys!


  • 5

    Amazing and 1 million % i would recommend

    By Fiona L on 28 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    very nice and dedicated team,went out of there way to deliver my car which I absolutely love.above and beyond ,thanks again ,I had never seen the car or had a test drive ,I saw it on internet, rang these guys up and they told me all about the car ,when they delivered to me it is spot on ,such a dedicated and caring team they are very efficient and would definitely recommend these guys and I know where I will keep going and that's pavilion cars oldham