play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5068906 | 07482 876321
NILE MILL B COTSWOLD AVENUE, CHADDERTON, Oldham, Greater Manchester, OL9 8PJ

Customer reviews of Pavilion Motors

At Pavilion Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pavilion Motors

Pavilion Motors
5
4.7

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying Audi5

    By Ana-maria P on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Friendly staff that helped me choose the best car .


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By NAZEEBA K on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, car we bought off them was goid value for money. Would buy off them again


  • 5

    No hard sell

    By Asam K on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good guys to deal with. No hard sell, no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper S Clubman TOP RATE STAFF

    By John K on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sales staff were extremely polite and helpful, I would recommend their services to anyone. Thank you. The car is great and fun to drive.


  • 5

    A happy BMW 5 series owner

    By Tim B on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, ready to go extra mile to satisfy their customers. Very informative, know everything about cars they trade. Office might be a bit cleaner and organized, but this however don't affect sales and traders attitude. Staff stayed longer hours to wait for me as I stuck in traffic and can't make it to arrive at time. 5 stars trader!


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Martin B on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service thanks for your help with the purchase off the antara


  • 5

    Fantastic car,great price.

    By Shaun H on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant car,just the spec I was after. Price was fantastic,they were all top lads who kept their word on my car. They offered me a decent trade in price for my old car which helped me out a lot. Overall,super pleased all round. Thanks a lot!


  • 5

    Great Car, Excellent Dealer.

    By MARTIN H on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with, and excellent pre and after sales communication. Excellent Car.


  • 5

    Good experience, good car

    By Paul E on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2011 Nissan X-Trail. All were very pleasant and very helpful. Very happy with car - and a fair price. Lots of stock - would use again


  • 5

    Good service

    By Umar T on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice car and good treatment from the lads there. Thank you for the pizza boys.