play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5068906 | 07482 876321
NILE MILL B COTSWOLD AVENUE, CHADDERTON, OLDHAM, LANCASHIRE, OL9 8PJ

Customer reviews of Pavilion Motor Company

At Pavilion Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pavilion Motor Company

Pavilion Motor Company
5
4.7

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By John H on 05 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience good lads very knowledable no pressure sales many cars to choose from good prices helped me on buying the right car


  • 5

    Pavilion motors

    By John H on 07 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a bmw from pavilion motors (06/08/2019) all the staff are very friendly and very helpful they told me everything i needed to know about the car and were very honest,took my car home today and well made up with it,thank you to all the staff,cheers happy motoring


  • 5

    Friendly and calm service.

    By Liam H on 02 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This company has a great range and are a friendly group. I am in the middle of buying a car from these guys and to be honest, they are a good bunch of gents. I spent over an hour looking at a Kia Optima and the lad showing us around knew his stuff and we had a great chat and before I knew it, we’d test driven it, discussed a few minor issues with a car of its age, which they will sort over the coming days whilst the paperwork is completed and before I knew it, we’d been there over an hour chatting with no pressure or negative vibes. Their communication is far better than my ability to read. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone for buying a car from.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By John S on 30 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from start to finish! Very pleased with the car, better than expected! We would definitely recommend Pavilion Motors to anyone looking for a new car! Cheers guys!


  • 5

    Amazing and 1 million % i would recommend

    By Fiona L on 28 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    very nice and dedicated team,went out of there way to deliver my car which I absolutely love.above and beyond ,thanks again ,I had never seen the car or had a test drive ,I saw it on internet, rang these guys up and they told me all about the car ,when they delivered to me it is spot on ,such a dedicated and caring team they are very efficient and would definitely recommend these guys and I know where I will keep going and that's pavilion cars oldham


  • 5

    No customer service

    By Roger M on 23 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very poor experience. They allowed me to drive all the way there before letting me know the car I had arranged to test drive was sold. As it happens I was relieved as the placed looked like a back street garage. There were lots of cars some in various states of repair that didn’t really in still a lot of confidence in the place. There were no showroom just various people in the yard directing you to a portacabin. If their pre- customer service is so bad I don’t imagine their post customer service to be any better. So let’s hope your purchased vehicle is hassle free and you never need to take it back with a problem.


  • 5

    Unprofessional

    By Matthew J on 14 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Avoid this place is my advice staff are very rude and unprofessional I tried to part exchange my perfectly good car that I'd just had checked over by the AA and they tried to get the price down by inventing faults that just wasn't there needless to say I left and went to a real dealer who don't RIP you off


  • 5

    Went above and beyond to help me in difficult time

    By Stephen R on 19 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car on HP. Very quickly after credit company paid dealer my circumstances changed and I could no longer afford the credit agreement. I requested to withdraw from the agreement. Dealer refunded the money very quickly releasing me from any form of agreement. Also refunded my deposit. Made a very financially stressful time for me very easy to deal with. Would recommend highly!!!!


  • 5

    Waste of time and not to be trusted

    By Mark H on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Dealing with details by email. Asked for delivery cost to Belfast Was informed £320 I said I would pick up but would be a few weeks Car was £3999 Was told it came with one month warranty. Was told all electrics etc were fully functional Was told it would come with 12 months MOT Additional two months warranty cost £75 - £100 Deposit to hold £100 Asked for best price and was quoted £4100 (best price had gone up!) Decided I wanted the car anyway and rang to secure Was told they couldn't include MOT as too expensive! (What are they selling here?) Was told that first come first served and deposit wouldn't secure it. I offered to pay in full. Was told no they wouldn't hold it for me. Was told a bit of the radio was missing despite previously being told everything was in working order. Don't believe anything these guys say to you because it's simply not true.


  • 5

    Great service, helpful and friendly!

    By Viv L on 05 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good value 2nd hand Suzuki Vitara in great condition, fair price and delivered to Devon!