play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5068906 | 07482 876321
NILE MILL B COTSWOLD AVENUE, CHADDERTON, Oldham, Greater Manchester, OL9 8PJ

Customer reviews of Pavilion Motors

At Pavilion Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pavilion Motors

Pavilion Motors
5
4.7

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pavilion motors

    By Morgan C on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience at the dealer very helpful and very friendly


  • 5

    Buying a Toyota

    By Claire T on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The description was accurate, the car in superb condition and the service was efficient and friendly Only problem was the card machine was not working so we had to return the next day with bank details The transaction was very easy -great place and a pleasant experience!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Antony W on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Want to pass my thanks to these no-nonsense car dealers. Car was actually better than advertised, and had remedial work done without me asking. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Quick and friendly

    By CHRISTOPHER H on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the overall service picked the car up the following day


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Marcus B on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of cars and good service, very friendly staff


  • 5

    Kia Sportage

    By Stephen L on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pavilion motor company give me a excellent service , I am really pleased with my Kia Sportage , I would use this company again.


  • 5

    A* Service

    By Mohammed A on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Ford focus from pavilion motor company. Excellent service from start to finish. After sales service was also brilliant. Will definitely come back for my next car. Thanks again guys


  • 5

    Really good

    By Mohammed S on 17 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I saw an Audi s5 and it was really nice these brothers sorted me out with this fantastic s5 It’s perfect really recommend this company is fantastic they really are top people and really good service if you want a car go to them


  • 5

    Very happy Audi Q7 owner June 2020

    By David & Hayley R on 28 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealing with all these fellas. Everyone helped where they could and got us sorted with a bigger car for our growing family. We had a few tricky needs but these guys bent over backwards to make sure we were happy. It was so important to us that we had the safety, the size and the right price of a new used car so I would definitely recommend spending time with these guys to let them find you the right car.


  • 5

    Dont waste your time here

    By Andy S on 27 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Never again went to look vehicle it was not fit for sale and took them half hour to get it out even tho we booked appointment very unprofessional just a small list (driver's door didn't open from outside, lights on dashboard, pdf pipe cut and crimped, and they said we probably sort these out stay well clear