play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5068906 | 07482 876321
NILE MILL B COTSWOLD AVENUE, CHADDERTON, Oldham, Greater Manchester, OL9 8PJ

Customer reviews of Pavilion Motors

At Pavilion Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pavilion Motors

Pavilion Motors
5
4.7

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality cars

    By Chloe B on 27 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The guys at Pavilion Motors are so helpful and friendly. Helped me pick the right car for what I was asking for and also part-exchanged mine. Such an easy experience and have a lovely new car. They also MOT’d and cleaned the car all in. Brilliant service and good quality cars.


  • 5

    Really good

    By Mohammed S on 17 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I saw an Audi s5 and it was really nice these brothers sorted me out with this fantastic s5 It’s perfect really recommend this company is fantastic they really are top people and really good service if you want a car go to them


  • 5

    Very happy Audi Q7 owner June 2020

    By David & Hayley R on 28 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealing with all these fellas. Everyone helped where they could and got us sorted with a bigger car for our growing family. We had a few tricky needs but these guys bent over backwards to make sure we were happy. It was so important to us that we had the safety, the size and the right price of a new used car so I would definitely recommend spending time with these guys to let them find you the right car.


  • 5

    Dont waste your time here

    By Andy S on 27 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Never again went to look vehicle it was not fit for sale and took them half hour to get it out even tho we booked appointment very unprofessional just a small list (driver's door didn't open from outside, lights on dashboard, pdf pipe cut and crimped, and they said we probably sort these out stay well clear


  • 5

    Would highly recommend. Excellent customer service

    By Dave K on 22 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Seamless transaction saw the car I wanted and got a good PX . Friendly staff with vehicles fairly priced. I would definitely return


  • 5

    Not the standard used car dealership

    By Paul W on 20 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went there to buy a car. Had a few in mind. Owner offered his opinion as to the best value, and I agreed. It wasnt the most expensive car on the list! There was no hard sell at all. Yes, filling paperwork was slow, but wasnt a painful experience, and left with a car I liked. BIG thing however, car turned out to have a pretty significant problem. I spoke to the owner, expecting an argument, but the guy was great! We discussed the problem, he sourced a new part for the car, and covered the cost of the repair. OK, took a while to get sorted, but it wasnt a stressful experience, and Pavilion was straight up all the way through. Would recommend Pavilion. Not just because the have a good selection of cars, but also because they stand by what they do.


  • 5

    Caught in a lie

    By Mark C on 28 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a car reserved with a deposit, they rang me to say it had problems, so I had someone else call them about the car and they had actually sold it to someone else and just refunded my deposit, completely lying through their teeth, do not trust them, as deposits mean nothing here.


  • 5

    Nice car but stressful buying experience

    By Jason M on 21 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good car but a stressfull experience arived to collect my car after 2.30 as that was what was arranged the day before when I had been to view the car and leave a deposit for it as they said it needs to be P D I and have its M O T done ( it looked same as day before) when we got there they couldn't find the paperwork or the keys at first after some time the did find them so I conpleted all the paperwork and set of back home but needed to call at the first petrol station on way so as I got so fair down the road car started to cut out on me which was a bit scary as there was lots of traffic and then just as I pulled on to the petrol station forcort it cut out and would not start I had to get some one to help me push it closer to the petrol pump luckily after puting some fuel in it started after a few turns of the key as some diesel can be hard to start if they run out of fuel I have now had the car 6 weeks and apart from the back brake been slightly stuck on all is OK so far so good


  • 5

    Outstanding five stars from me

    By S M on 27 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Over the moon with my new purchase can’t thank the team enough especially Barry


  • 5

    BMW X5 Purchased

    By Rob J on 15 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    With over 200 cars in stock this dealer certainly has something for everyone, the whole team were friendly and professional. They knew the details relating to the car and answered every question without hesitation. A really genuine car dealer. Nothing was hidden and any minor defects (bulb out) were immediately rectified. Their honesty put me at ease making a substantial payment to them to purchase my next car. I would certainly look at buying from them again