play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5068906 | 07482 876321
NILE MILL B COTSWOLD AVENUE, CHADDERTON, Oldham, Greater Manchester, OL9 8PJ

Customer reviews of Pavilion Motors

At Pavilion Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pavilion Motors

Pavilion Motors
5
4.7

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Not the standard used car dealership

    By Paul W on 20 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went there to buy a car. Had a few in mind. Owner offered his opinion as to the best value, and I agreed. It wasnt the most expensive car on the list! There was no hard sell at all. Yes, filling paperwork was slow, but wasnt a painful experience, and left with a car I liked. BIG thing however, car turned out to have a pretty significant problem. I spoke to the owner, expecting an argument, but the guy was great! We discussed the problem, he sourced a new part for the car, and covered the cost of the repair. OK, took a while to get sorted, but it wasnt a stressful experience, and Pavilion was straight up all the way through. Would recommend Pavilion. Not just because the have a good selection of cars, but also because they stand by what they do.


  • 5

    Caught in a lie

    By Mark C on 28 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a car reserved with a deposit, they rang me to say it had problems, so I had someone else call them about the car and they had actually sold it to someone else and just refunded my deposit, completely lying through their teeth, do not trust them, as deposits mean nothing here.


  • 5

    Nice car but stressful buying experience

    By Jason M on 21 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good car but a stressfull experience arived to collect my car after 2.30 as that was what was arranged the day before when I had been to view the car and leave a deposit for it as they said it needs to be P D I and have its M O T done ( it looked same as day before) when we got there they couldn't find the paperwork or the keys at first after some time the did find them so I conpleted all the paperwork and set of back home but needed to call at the first petrol station on way so as I got so fair down the road car started to cut out on me which was a bit scary as there was lots of traffic and then just as I pulled on to the petrol station forcort it cut out and would not start I had to get some one to help me push it closer to the petrol pump luckily after puting some fuel in it started after a few turns of the key as some diesel can be hard to start if they run out of fuel I have now had the car 6 weeks and apart from the back brake been slightly stuck on all is OK so far so good


  • 5

    Outstanding five stars from me

    By S M on 27 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Over the moon with my new purchase can’t thank the team enough especially Barry


  • 5

    BMW X5 Purchased

    By Rob J on 15 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    With over 200 cars in stock this dealer certainly has something for everyone, the whole team were friendly and professional. They knew the details relating to the car and answered every question without hesitation. A really genuine car dealer. Nothing was hidden and any minor defects (bulb out) were immediately rectified. Their honesty put me at ease making a substantial payment to them to purchase my next car. I would certainly look at buying from them again


  • 5

    Bough an Audi A6 Avant, not satisfied with the CS

    By Ivett F on 04 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We went to see this Car Dealership approx. 6 weeks ago, on a Sunday, to buy an AUDI A6 Avant from them. We paid the deposit, and we've been told that the car will be ready for us in 2 days and they will deliver it to our house. No calls, no info from the dealership whatsoever, I rang them a week ago and asked about the car. They said it's in the garage to get the turbo fixed and it'll be ready in a week. OK, we thought we went ahead with the sales a week later. However, now the exhaust pipe is completely broken. When I asked them if they'll cover the repair costs, they said only if it falls under the warranty, which I believe is, but they asked me to send picture of the damage etc. Not sure why we couldn't just bring in the car for them to inspect it. And a more pressing question: since the car was in the garage a month ago, didn't they see there that the exhaust pipe needs changing before selling? Poor customer service, you need to chase them always, not satisfied with them at all.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Monica V on 03 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I saw my car on autotrader and paid a deposit, and wished to trade my old car in. I liked the fact I was not rushed to go ahead with the sale. The team were very patient, amicable and friendly. Excellent customer service given everytime I contacted and on the day of purchase. I would highly recommend buying from Pavilion Motor and I would most definitely buy my next car from these guys. Thank you for the good service and I hope you enjoyed the chocolates!


  • 5

    Exellant service

    By Arif M on 03 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Wos served by mo .very friendly and understanding .pleased with the sale of my new vacation and to top it he put a 12 months warranty for free.👍


  • 5

    Great place

    By Imran K on 03 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very knowledgeable staff, answered all my questions and helped me get on the road. Thank you for my car. Will definitely be recommending my friends.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By John H on 05 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience good lads very knowledable no pressure sales many cars to choose from good prices helped me on buying the right car