play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5068906 | 07482 876321
COTSWOLD AVENUE, CHADDERTON, Oldham, Lancashire, OL9 8PJ

Customer reviews of Pavilion Motors

At Pavilion Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pavilion Motors

Pavilion Motors
5
4.7

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By Umar T on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice car and good treatment from the lads there. Thank you for the pizza boys.


  • 5

    Pavilion motors

    By Morgan C on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience at the dealer very helpful and very friendly


  • 5

    Buying a Toyota

    By Claire T on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The description was accurate, the car in superb condition and the service was efficient and friendly Only problem was the card machine was not working so we had to return the next day with bank details The transaction was very easy -great place and a pleasant experience!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Antony W on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Want to pass my thanks to these no-nonsense car dealers. Car was actually better than advertised, and had remedial work done without me asking. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Quick and friendly

    By CHRISTOPHER H on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the overall service picked the car up the following day


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Marcus B on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of cars and good service, very friendly staff


  • 5

    Kia Sportage

    By Stephen L on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pavilion motor company give me a excellent service , I am really pleased with my Kia Sportage , I would use this company again.


  • 5

    A* Service

    By Mohammed A on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Ford focus from pavilion motor company. Excellent service from start to finish. After sales service was also brilliant. Will definitely come back for my next car. Thanks again guys


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sehrish N on 11 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Exemplary service.. Bought a nissan qashqai recently of Pavilion motor. Everything was so smooth. Given drive away Insurance always responded quick to all the queries. Would definitely recommend and come to for future cars here. Special thanks to Adam for being so Nice.. Excellent


  • 5

    Range Rover Purchase

    By Dean E on 25 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Range Rover Sport from these guys, Car had a few minor issues when first viewed, but they were completely honest with me and had everything sorted and put right by the time i actually collected the vehicle. Extremely pleased with my Range Rover, runs and drives mint but also looks amazing and at a very fair price. Would easily buy from Pavilion motors again and for their whole approach and start finish vehicle purchasing experience i would highly recommend to anyone.