play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5068906 | 07482 876321
COTSWOLD AVENUE, CHADDERTON, Oldham, Lancashire, OL9 8PJ

Customer reviews of Pavilion Motors

At Pavilion Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pavilion Motors

Pavilion Motors
5
4.6

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pavilion motors

    By Morgan C on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience at the dealer very helpful and very friendly


  • 5

    Buying a Toyota

    By Claire T on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The description was accurate, the car in superb condition and the service was efficient and friendly Only problem was the card machine was not working so we had to return the next day with bank details The transaction was very easy -great place and a pleasant experience!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Antony W on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Want to pass my thanks to these no-nonsense car dealers. Car was actually better than advertised, and had remedial work done without me asking. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Quick and friendly

    By CHRISTOPHER H on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the overall service picked the car up the following day


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Marcus B on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of cars and good service, very friendly staff


  • 5

    Kia Sportage

    By Stephen L on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pavilion motor company give me a excellent service , I am really pleased with my Kia Sportage , I would use this company again.


  • 5

    A* Service

    By Mohammed A on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Ford focus from pavilion motor company. Excellent service from start to finish. After sales service was also brilliant. Will definitely come back for my next car. Thanks again guys


  • 5

    Avoid and don't waste your time.

    By Anonymous on 26 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Horrendous. I could mention lots of things wrong with my visit but won't put them here. Let's just say the customer service was non existent. No privacy to view the car and they were very unorganised. Never again.


  • 5

    Complete waste of time!

    By Anonymous on 20 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Spoke to someone and arranged to come view a car at 10am. Traveled over an hour and when arrived and no one was there. Got told they don’t open until 11am. Finally found someone to speak to at 11:30am and they told me that car had gone into the garage and wouldn’t be available for 3 days, even after they told me it was available and they would get it cleaned for us to view and test drive. Complete waste of time!


  • 5

    Don’t waste your time

    By Brandon W on 20 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Booked an appointment to view a specific car, traveled over an hour to view the car an hour and a half after our agreed meeting time someone shows up with a bag of keys for other cars without the car we wanted in sight. Was told that it has been sent in to have its wheels done. Why was I not told this on the phone 1 day before when I booked the appointment